Fraternity & Foundation Staff

Theta Xi Headquarters staff are here to help you stay connected to the Fraternity and be successful.

Executive Director
J. Tanner Marcantel
Alpha Alpha 1675, Louisiana State University
tanner@thetaxi.org
x103
Director of Chapter Services
Amy Collins
University of South Florida
amy@thetaxi.org 
x106
Director of Standards & Accountability
Emilee Danielson
Delta Zeta Sorority, Mansfield University
emilee@thetaxi.org
x107
Director of Fraternity Education 
Alan Grove
Upsilon 1151, University of Washington
alan@thetaxi.org
x104
Director of Alumni Engagement 
Shawn Monien
Alpha Zeta 1675 Gamma Sigma, University of Wisconsin, Stevens Point & UCLA
shawn@thetaxi.org
x102
Chapter Services Coordinator
Kevin Geraci
Alpha Omicron 1176, University of Louisiana-Lafayette
kevin@thetaxi.org
x105
Coordinator of Foundation Programs
Patty Matzenbacher
patty@thetaxi.org
x109
Accounts & Billing
Julianne Novich
accounting@thetaxi.org
Executive Assistant
TBDx100

 

Headquarters

Headquarters Address:
745 Craig Rd, Suite 222
St. Louis, MO  63141
Office: (800) 783-6294
Fax: (314) 993-8760
Fraternity Email – txhq@thetaxi.org 
Foundation Email – txfn@thetaxi.org

Theta Xi Fraternity Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 411134
St. Louis, MO  63141

Theta Xi Foundation Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 411393
St. Louis, MO  63141